Webinar:

Short Course: Making Medical Device Compliance Easier
with MES

Medical Device manufacturing is a challenging and complex industry, where compliance plays a critical role. In fact, most country's regulatory bodies, like the FDA in the USA, mandate that extremely detailed records and protocols be maintained for any product being produced.

Manufacturers are required to comply with an ever increasing number of regulations around:

identification;

verification;

exception handling;

documentation;

...and many more.

More and more Medical Device manufacturers are turning towards Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES), which help automate these compliance activities.

In this webinar we will show specifically how an MES supports compliance activities and efforts to optimize operations.

There will be 2 sessions of this webinar.
You can choose to attend either one of the two sessions - click on the link on the right panel to register.

1st session: Tuesday, October 4th, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET (17:00 UTC)

2nd session: Thursday, October 6th, 2016 at 4:00 AM ET (08:00 UTC)

Length: Approximately 35 min.

FREE TO ATTEND

SPEAKER: Stephen Rolston

With 35 years in IT doing development, design and deployment of information systems, Steve's focus is on Critical Manufacturing MES. His primary role is Solution Architect. Secondary roles include validation testing, modeling, debugging, installing, and design of business systems for manufacturing. Steve's specialties are: Critical Manufacturing MES, Camstar Manufacturing MES, including Medical Device Suite and Semiconductor Suite; SQL Server database and HP Application Lifecycle Management (HP-ALM)

This Webinar has finished

Register below to gain access to
Webinar recording

Get recording